Pretty pictures of flowers

28 Oct

I keep forgetting I have to post. I’ve been doing well for the past 7 days, posting before midnight, every day, but today I’m going to come in right under the wire. I’m also being lazy by just posting some pictures of flowers that I’ve taken over the past year. This is probably going to happen every now and then, to be honest, because I like pretty pictures and this is easy.

I didn’t make it, but I’m going to pretend I did.

2 Responses to “Pretty pictures of flowers”

  1. KatiesCameraBlog October 28, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    Yes, pretend you did. 🙂 Very pretty pictures. 🙂

Leave a Reply

