Aside

Blahhhh

13 Jul

I have a horrible, horrible headache. I’m actually laying in bed writing this right now. It’s one of those headaches that goes from the top of your head, all the way forward, then behind your eyes. It makes me want to take a bottle of ibuprophen and go to sleep for a year.

Instead, I took 2 and am hoping they’ll kick in at some point.

Yesterday, I watched the second DVD of season 2 of True Blood while I made oatmeal cookies. I ❤ True Blood and I ❤ oatmeal cookies.

Off to read more YHL!

Leave a Reply

